Thank you to the following volunteers who have contributed to the completion of a GBAS smile restoration between November 1, 2020, and September 1, 2021. 

Note: In order to be recognized, case completion paperwork needs to be submitted to the GBAS office. If you have completed a case during this timeframe but aren't listed, please contact us. 


Margarita Aleksanyan, DDS, AAACD

Stefan A. Andren, DDS

Káren Baghdasaryan, DDS, AAACD

Shirley E. Cagle, DDS

Anthony Lucas DeFont, DDS

Jennifer Ebner

Lauren J. Fields, DMD

Richard Gangwisch, DDS

Rod W. Gore, DDS, AAACD

Ethan D. Harris, DMD

John Morgan Jackson, III

Sarah J. Jebreil, DDS, AAACD

Farokh Jiveh, DDS

Bryan G. Judd, DDS

Robert D. LaCosse, DDS, AAACD

Jeffrey M. Leinassar, DMD, AAACD

Angela M. Lueck, DDS

Amanda Koeppel McCauley, DDS

James A. Merriman, DMD, FAACD

Randy R. Mitchmore, DDS

Wynn H. Okuda, DMD, FAACD

Isabel Suate Pedroza, DDS

Anna Shirley, DDS

Jason R. Smithberger, DDS

Radhika Srikrishnan Iyer, DMD

Laura Torrado, DDS

Eric Wang, DDS, FAACD

Joseph Youngjae Choi, DDS


Edgar Jimenez Dental Studio

Glidewell Dental

Intelligent Touch Dental

Sean Maroney

MicroDental, a DTI Company

Morphology Dental Studio

NDX Continental

Preferred Dental Ceramics

Smile Designs by Rego

The Lab Guys

Treasure Dental Lab

Valley Dental Arts


Daniel Hsu

Mykle Jacobs

Michael C. Mistretta

Peter Nelson

David Philofsky

Abdollah Rahimi

Brett Shirley

Lisa Teel

Tammy Ward